Tax Collection Changes - No Waukesha State Bank Collection

Tax images

Waukesha State Bank will no longer collect tax payments for municipalities. Town residents must submit tax payments ONLY to the Waukesha County Treasurer. Tax bills will include an envelope addressed to Waukesha County, to submit by mail. You also can drop your tax payments at the County dropbox. Waukesha County will mail a receipt within a few weeks of receiving the payment. You can also track the status of your payments by going to and entering your address or tax key information.